

sirgar.llyw.cymru carmarthenshire.gov.wales

### TUESDAY, 10 AUGUST 2021

## TO: ALL MEMBERS OF THE PLANNING COMMITTEE

I HEREBY SUMMON YOU TO ATTEND A **VIRTUAL MEETING** OF THE **PLANNING COMMITTEE** WHICH WILL BE HELD **AT 10.00 AM ON THURSDAY, 19TH AUGUST, 2021** FOR THE TRANSACTION OF THE BUSINESS OUTLINED ON THE ATTACHED AGENDA

Wendy Walters

CHIEF EXECUTIVE

Democratic Officer:	Emma Bryer
Telephone (direct line):	01267 224029
E-Mail:	Democraticservices@carmarthenshire.gov.uk

Wendy Walters Prif Weithredwr, *Chief Executive*, Neuadd y Sir, Caerfyrddin. SA31 1JP *County Hall, Carmarthen. SA31 1JP* 

## **PLANNING COMMITTEE 20 MEMBERS**

#### PLAID CYMRU GROUP - 10 MEMBERS

- 1. **Councillor Mansel Charles**
- **Councillor Tyssul Evans** 2
- **Councillor Jeanette Gilasbey** 3.
- **Councillor Ken Howell** 4.
- 5. **Councillor Carys Jones**
- **Councillor Alun Lenny** (Chair) 6.
- 7. **Councillor Jean Lewis**
- **Councillor Dorian Phillips** 8.
- 9. **Councillor Gareth Thomas**
- 10.
  - **Councillor Eirwyn Williams**

#### **LABOUR GROUP - 4 MEMBERS**

- 1. **Councillor Deryk Cundy**
- **Councillor John James** 2.
- 3. **Councillor Dot Jones**
- 4. **Councillor Kevin Madge**

#### **INDEPENDENT GROUP - 4 MEMBERS**

- 1. **Councillor Sue Allen**
- 2. **Councillor leuan Davies**
- 3. **Councillor Joseph Davies**
- Councillor Irfon Jones (Vice-Chair) Member of Bronwydd Community Council 4.

#### **NEW INDEPENDENT GROUP – 2 MEMBERS**

- 1. Vacancy
- 2. Vacancy

Member of Llanegwad Community Council Member of Llangyndeyrn Community Council Member of Kidwelly Town Council

Member of Pembrey & Burry Port Community Council

Member of Carmarthen Town Council

Member of Llenedi Coummunity Council

Member of Llannon Community Council Member of Cwmamman Town Council

# AGENDA

- 1. APOLOGIES FOR ABSENCE
- 2. DECLARATIONS OF PERSONAL INTERESTS
- **3. DETERMINATION OF PLANNING APPLICATIONS** 5 106
- 4. TO SIGN AS A CORRECT RECORD THE MINUTES OF THE 107 108 MEETING HELD ON THE 29TH JULY, 2021